Our Testimonials

Ryan Stewart - 26/7/2021 Google 5 Star

I got in touch with Andy regarding a Cupra Ateca, a car that I had been looking at for a while. He was extremely informative when it came to various different options & pricing. Once we had an idea of the package I wanted, he was very quick in getting the ball rolling & kept me updated throughout the whole process from order, to manufacture, to delivery. You know you’re getting a top service when they check in to make sure you’re enjoying the car & are there to help even after the delivery. I will not hesitate in contacting Andy when it comes to renewing the car down the line.

Leased a Cupra Ateca
Jo Carpentee - 24/3/2021

Andy was great. Very responsive and answered all my questions as a first timer! I gave him a great challenge and he sourced me a great car. I would defiantly use/recommend Andy.

Leased a Volkswagen Golf
Alwan - 8/4/2021

Excellent service and very competitive pricing. A special thank you to Andy Houston who was particularly helpful and always responded in a timely manner.

Leased a Tesla Model 3
Roger Coggan 14/1/2021

Leased my new Volvo XC40 through Andy Houston.  I can not recommend him enough, kept me up to date, all through the build, right up the day I received the car.  Very very helpful, emails answered by return, also saved me quite a bit of money, compared to the Volvo quote I got, if your leasing go to Andy. I will definitely be renewing with him again, when this lease is up.

Leased a Volvo XC40
Jamie Coles 26/1/2021

Excellent service from start to finish. Andy was very responsive and kept me updated throughout the whole process, even at the weekend! Nice clean website, great price...5 stars! Will definitely use again. Thanks Andy.

Leased a BMW 5 Series
James Bosley - 28/1/2021 Google 5 Star

Fantastic experience. Andy was clear, helpful and attentive throughout.

Leased a Volkswagen Tiguan
Irene Dunlop - 10/12/2020 Google 5 Star

The Director, Andy Houston, has been fantastic in that he has kept me informed and been a big help with the leasing of my lovely new car. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company

Leased a Toyota Aygo
Matt Eagle - 8/10/2020 Google 5 Star

Andy went above and beyond to secure the right car for me. The communications and service levels throughout were exceptional and I couldn't recommend highly enough.

Leased a Lexus Ux
James Hartman - 22/10/2020 Google 5 Star

Recently received my new car and could not be more pleased with Vehicle Leasing Expert. I made initial enquiries with a range of different websites and VLE were by far the best. Andy Houston was great, offering a range of different options to best suit what I was looking for. Very responsive to emails and still answering any questions after delivery of the vehicle. Would recommend to anyone.

Leased a Audi Q5
Sue Williams - 23/11/2020 Google 5 Star

Fantastic service from start to finish from Andy. Lots of advice and recommendations, nothing was too much trouble. I received instant responses to any questions, and my car arrived as ordered without hassle. The Vehicle Leasing Expert, took all the stress out of my new car lease, and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. 10 out of 10 all the way

Leased a MINI Countryman
Maher Abdulla - 26/9/2020 Google 5 Star

Thanks Andy for sorting out the Audi. A very smooth process from placing the order until delivery and the spec is even better than I expected. I will recommend my family and friends to contact you for any future lease.

Leased a Audi A5
Brian Creed - 23/9/2020 Google 5 Star

First time I have leased a car, communication with Andy was excellent and he sourced the perfect car for a great price. I have already recommended to friends and family wouldn't hesitate to use again in the future. Many Thanks Andy!

Leased a Audi Q2
Bill Richmond - 16/1/2021 Google 5 Star

Tesla is great

Leased a Tesla Model 3
Tajvir Gill - 14/9/2020 Google 5 Star

I was searching for a BMW 745e M sport. I contacted a variety of companies through a search engine. I found ” The Vehicle leasing Expert” to be by far the best. Andy Houston was fantastic. He was so responsive with emails, exactly what I was after. The price was competitive and the service perfect. I now have a beautiful car. I have already and will continue to recommend them to anyone. Dr T Gill.

Leased a BMW 7 Series
Paul Moir - 30/8/2019 Google 5 Star

Recently took delivery of a new car via the vehicle leasing experts - Great ! Paul was proactive in finding the right vehicle, for me, the right detailed spec, correct availability and of course a good price. The overall process was easy and Paul helped at every stage. Can highly recommend -Thank you ! Will be back for the next vehicle.......

Leased a Nissan Qashqai
Alisher A - 30/8/2019 Google 5 Star

Amazing services and very helpful stuff Special thank you to Paul Hughes!!!

Leased a Land Rover Range Rover Velar
Daniel Birkin - 28/8/2019 Google 5 Star

Paul at 'The Vehicle Leasing Expert' was great, managed to find me the car I wanted from the last batch in the country and held it until my previous lease car went back, great communication throughout. Would definitely recommend them.

Leased a Volkswagen Golf
Daniel Larkin - 24/8/2019 Google 5 Star

Extremely happy! Love the car and the service was first class. Paul kept me informed from the very first day and discussed all options available until I made my decision. 3 weeks later I’ve got a new car on a very good price plan. Thanks Paul and team!

Leased a Suzuki Vitara
Chris McKay - 20/8/2019 Google 5 Star

Great service from start to finish. Paul went the extra mile to make sure that everything was explained clearly for me and even helped me get the exact colour car that I wanted. Great deal on a top of the range model with maintenance included. Highly recommend.

Leased a Nissan Qashqai
Richard Ellis - 20/8/20 Google 5 Star

I recently leased a car via these guys and have to say the service I received was second to none. Paul was communicative but not overly so and took me through what was a very smooth process. He’s also been very helpful post deal which I imagine a lot of companies aren’t. Would highly recommend.

Leased a Nissan Qashqai
Ben Glassberg-Frost - 16/8/2019 Google 5 Star

Great service, extremely quick responses and good prices.

Leased a Volkswagen Golf
Maxim Fedotov - 16/8/2109 Google 5 Star

Great communication and overall experience, thanks Paul!

Leased a Mercedes-Benz E Class
Graham Smith - 13/8/2019 Google 5 Star

Extremely courteous, helpful and efficient. Highly recommended.

Leased a Mercedes-Benz C Class
Matt Dex - 1/8/2019 Google 5 Star

First time leasing a car and Vehicle Leasing Expert made it really simple. Really good price, quick delivery and car was delivered when promised. Excellent service. 👍🏻

Leased a Volkswagen Golf
Sean Nixon - 17/7/2019 Google 5 Star

Cant speak highly enough of this company. As a first time leaser, the process was made very smooth and easy by Paul who was there to help at all times. Would highly recommend!

Leased a Volkswagen Golf
Anthony Wilcock - 14/7/2019 Google 5 Star

Getting around the website was very easy. Andy and his team were very helpful and knowledgeable. It was only an enquiry but I think that I will give this company a try when the time comes.

Pawan Sood - 1/7/2019 Google 5 Star

Took delivery of a Mercedes A180 via Paul ,at the Vehicle Leasing Expert . The process was straightforward and seamless. Communication was very good, and I would recommend this company to anyone wishing to contract hire or lease a car ..... it is a straightforward transaction, but was made a lot easier by dealing with Paul.

Leased a Mercedes-Benz A Class
Roland Woodcock - 9/6/2019 Google 5 Star

This was my first leasing experience and Paul provided an excellent service. The whole process was very smooth from start to finish. Highly recommended.

Leased a Mercedes-Benz E Class
Linzi Davies - 3/6/2019 Google 5 Star

Had heard a lot about this company and needed a new Golf. What great service and the website was so easy to use. Had my new car on the drive within 3 weeks. Thank to Paul for his hard work. Love the car, thank you !!!! If this is how easy car leasing is why didn’t I do it years ago and save myself stress and money !!!

Leased a MINI Hatchback
Stuart Vale - 3/6/2021

Fantastic personal service, would recommend

Leased a Volvo XC60
Jason Taylor - 1/6/2019 Google 5 Star

Just felt that I should say thanks for service going above and beyond. I was unsure about leasing compared to buying. Once I made my choice, you kept to every promise and timeline (which is quite unusual in my experience). Thank you for making the whole process of leasing so painless. Audi is fantastic by the way :)

Leased a BMW 4 Series
Steven Simpson - 24/4/2021 Google 5 Star

Andy at the Vehicle Leasing Expert could not recommend more highly. From looking at the available options for vehicle, costs and lease finance, Andy kept in touch regularly with updates up until the delivery point. I will look no further for a vehicle for myself, friends or relatives. A great service and highly recommended, Thanks 👍🏼 ⭐️ 💫 ⭐️ 👍🏼

Leased a Volkswagen T-Cross
Abi - 11/3/2021 Google 5 Star

Great service from Andy from start to finish. Having never privately leased a vehicle before I was slightly apprehensive, but Andy answered all my questions and made the whole process really easy. Would highly recommend.

Leased a Volkswagen Tiguan
Andy Spenceley - 18/1/2021 Google 5 Star

I recently leased a Tesla Model 3 Long Range through The Vehicle Leasing Expert. From the very first call I had with Andy from TLVE, to taking delivery of the car in early December, the process was absolutely faultless. Andy was always on hand for a call or email to discuss any questions or queries I had throughout, and he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Not to mention the price on the car was the best in the market! I would highly recommend The Vehicle Leasing Expert if you're in the market for a new car.

Leased a Tesla Model 3
Mukesh Amin - 13/5/2019 Google 5 Star

Received 5 star service from Paul from start to finished. He was constant in touch with me to update on my car and finance.He was quick and efficient. I am extremely happy with his service and recommend any person looking for any car to contact Paul. After car was delivered he called just to make sure everything was fine. Very happy with car Golf Gti 2019.Paul you are star of the company.

Leased a Volkswagen Golf
Andrew Porter - 10/8/2020 Google 5 Star

Andy and his team provided a first class service from start to finish, I was kept updated at every stage of the very smooth process. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Vehicle Leasing Expert to anyone.

Leased a BMW 3 Series
Alex S - 29/5/2021

Quickest to respond, great service and found the best deal on the market. 10/10

Leased a Cupra Formentor
Paul Jermany - 1/10/2020 Google 5 Star

Just used TVLE for the first time to lease my New Tesla Model 3. I have found them to be very good on pricing and very efficient in their processes in getting everything organised, communication has been good throughout. Now I have received my vehicle the after sale service has also been good. Will recommend and use you again, thank you:-)

Leased a Tesla Model 3
David Cronin - 12/7/2020 Google 5 Star

Outstanding service, I had spoken to a number of leasing companies who seemed to make this process more difficult that it needed to be. The vehicle leasing expert made it very easy, quick correspondence and very flexible on delivery. Would highly recommend!

Leased a Škoda Octavia
David Lea - 11/5/2019 Google 5 Star

Unusual from a leasing company to get proper personal service and they worked really hard to get us a great deal as well. Will definitely use them again.

Leased a BMW 3 Series
Robert Magee 10/5/2019

Brilliant service from start to finish. Paul was so easy to deal with, night and day difference to a normal car salesman. Will be using and recommending these guys to everyone from now on.

Leased a Volkswagen Golf
Warren Hegg 9/5/2019

Very competitive prices and excellent customer service - Andy was great to deal with and loads of experience- thank you

Leased a Hyundai Tucson
Lee Rimmington 8/5/2019

Andy has helped me source several cars over the years with expert advice and great dedication to finding the best deal to suit my needs.

Leased a Volkswagen Tiguan
Ste Crutchley 6/4/2019

The customer service from Paul was second to none, he couldn't do enough for me. It made the whole process so easy and stress free. Will recommend to friends. Thanks

Leased a BMW 1 Series
Charlotte Taylor 25/3/2019

We have had 3 lease cars from Andy now and it’s always a stress free, easy process and a great price every time! The website was also really easy to use and find what we were looking for. Wouldn’t go anywhere else now!

Leased a Volkswagen Tiguan
Ali Koder - 17/5/2019 Google 5 Star

Paul is a very helpful man, the service is excellent & stress free

Leased a Mercedes-Benz E Class
Nathan Thompson 3/4/2019

I have just leased my car through these guys and they were very helpful in helping me pick my new car. I highly recommend using them to help you find a great deal on whatever car you are looking for. I will definitely be using them again, thank you The Vehicle Leasing Expert!

Leased a SEAT Leon
Janine Richardson 7/4/2019

Just want to thank the guys at The Vehicle Leasing Expert. Being a leasing novice they were great at explaining how it works and talked me through all of my options including the maintenance plan that is perfect for me. So looking forward to my new car being delivered to my front door - no looking around forecourts, no stress just a shiny new 🚗

Leased a Peugeot 3008
Pete Lockwood 10/4/2019

I’ve dealt with Andy in the past and he’s always been very helpful, the new website is really easy to use. I’ll certainly be in contact again once my current lease is up.

Leased a Mercedes-Benz C Class
Laura Fallon 24/3/2019

Having never leased a car before, I wanted to use a local company and found The Vehicle Leasing Expert to be really helpful. The website was concise and easy to navigate, when i rang i got all the information i needed quickly and the rates seem competitive, thanks again for making it a pleasant experience.

Leased a Fiat 500
Jason Anderson - 1/9/2019 Google 5 Star

My first time leasing a vehicle and really couldn't of gone any easier or smoother, Paul kept me updated from start to finish and really couldn't of been more helpful. Highly recommend. Great service

Leased a Volkswagen Golf
Andy Prentice - 8/9/2019 Google 5 Star

I was due to replace my lease car and shopped around with many companies, most of which didn’t appear overly interested in my repeat business. I spoke to this company, who I had never used before and they were very helpful and offered me a new deal at a good price. Paul explained the deal in detail and kept me updated regularly throughout the process and was quick to return my calls and answer any queries or questions that I had. The whole process was seamless and efficient and I will certainly be giving my business to this company in the future. Thanks very much to Paul for his excellent service.

Leased a Volkswagen Golf
Matt - 16/9/2019 Google 5 Star

What great service from beginning to end. Never leased a car before but dealt with a very delightful and helpful bloke called Paul who made the whole experience easy as pie. Now driving around in my brand new car and couldn't be happier. If you're looking for affordable leasing plans with GREAT customer service then I highly recommend these guys.

Leased a Volkswagen Tiguan
Julie Hughes - 2/10/2019 Google 5 Star

From beginning to end a first class service I received from Paul. This is the first time I’ve leased a car and I couldn’t be happier with the advice and attention to detail during the process, even down to the delivery of my vehicle. Thank you Paul and The Vehicle Leasing Expert! Julie Hughes

Leased a Fiat 500
Steven Acres - 30/9/2019 Google 5 Star

Really impressed with the service from Paul Hughes. Competitive price, kept me updated throughout the process, and sourced the exact car we wanted very quickly— would definitely recommend.

Leased a Volkswagen Golf
Paul Hanlon - 1/10/2019 Google 5 Star

Superb service - from quotation through to delivery. Competitive pricing, easy sales process and vehicle delivered on time.

Leased a Ford Kuga
Tom Sheehan - 1/10/2019 Google 5 Star

Really happy with the car and the deal. Paul from VLE was a great help throughout. Communication was spot on and the whole process was seamless.

Leased a Suzuki Vitara
Billy Fuller - 3/10/2019 Google 5 Star

Would highly recommend The Vehicle Leasing Expert and Paul Hughes, very efficient and a pleasure to deal with. Many thanks for sorting my car.

Leased a Mercedes-Benz Gla
Dion Roberts - 11/10/2019 Google 5 Star

Paul from the vehicle leasing expert couldn’t have been more helpful throughout the process of leasing my new car. He ensured that I was completely satisfied with my choice, advised when requested and kept in contact throughout the process. 

Leased a Volkswagen Golf
Stephen Kerr - 14/10/2019 Google 5 Star

Great service and communication. Recommended.

Leased a Mazda 6
Stephen Lawson - 20/1/2021 Google 5 Star

We leased a car through TVLE in September last year and the process was smooth and informative. As it was an electric vehicle I had quite a few questions and the replies came back very quickly as well as them keeping me informed of the vehicle delivery information at regular intervals. Overall a great price and experience!

Leased a Tesla Model 3
Tom Hogan - 17/3/2021 Google 5 Star

Very pleased with the level of service. Andy could not have been any more helpful. From start to finish my enquiry was dealt with professionally and in a timely manner.

Leased a Mercedes-Benz E Class
Max Brialey - 10/6/2021

Really positive experience. Great pricing on the car, friendly and helpful service, and overall a very smooth process from start to finish.

Leased a Cupra Formentor
Adam Glynn - 26/3/2021 Google 5 Star

I can't rate TVLE team highly enough. Andy was fast to respond to all communication and provided all of the information we needed to make a quick decision. Thank you for your efforts! Adam

Leased a BMW 3 Series
LeroyKenko - 22/1/2021 Google 5 Star

After years of having a company car, changes meant I had to get my own lined up. I had loads of questions initially which Andy could not have been more helpful in answering, which put my mind at ease. The ordering process was quick and easy with all the documentation coming through when needed. Since delivery there have been a few questions which, again, have been answered quickly so at least I know I’m not on my own. Andy even called me on the day of the car being delivered to my home to check in. 5 stars well deserved

Leased a Tesla Model 3
Charlie Coppin - 24/9/2020 Google 5 Star

Excellent service from Andy, really helped me when I had a few issues and worked hard to get the right car for me, as well as being super friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks Andy!

Leased a Volkswagen Golf
Nick Hepplestone - 23/10/19 Google 5 Star

I leased a car from this company and have nothing but good things to say about it all. Paul Hughes was assigned to me and he was brilliant from start to finish. I hit an unexpected snag and he was in contact every day to keep me updated. Would definitely recommend anyone to use The Vehicle Leasing Expert and I will be going forward

Leased a Škoda Karoq
Dan Crussell - 2/11/2019 Google 5 Star

Paul was very friendly and helpful. Arranged a great priced car quickly and easily. Would recommend this service to anyone!

Leased a Volkswagen Golf
Gordon McDonald - 5/11/2019 Google 5 Star

Cannot fault the service. Paul from The Vehicle Leasing Expert guided me through the whole process, was extremely patient and helpful due to an issue my end, providing addition solutions to that issue. Will I use again and recommend .. absolutely a certainty. Thank you Paul.

Leased a Volkswagen Tiguan
Chris Hall - 8/11/2019 Google 5 Star

I have just leased my new vehicle through Paul @ The Vehicle Leasing Expert and would highly recommend to anyone wanting to lease a car. Paul managed everything from initial enquiry to delivery of the vehicle and I couldn't fault anything during the process. I will be back for my next vehicle once my current lease is up

Leased a Volkswagen Tiguan
Gareth Perrin - 9/11/2019 Google 5 Star

A pleasure to deal with, happy to deal with any query, very accurate lead times and just generally a very pleasant experience. Will be a returning customer...

Leased a Škoda Karoq
David Mathewson - 18/11/2019 Google 5 Star

Great to deal with helpful & kept me updated . Nice to experience somebody who has the customer interests at the front and lead to an easy process. Thanks David

Leased a Volkswagen Tiguan
Riyad Malik - 21/11/2019 Google 5 Star

Excellent service by Paul. Kept me informed throughout the process and was incredibly professional. Great delivery of the car.

Leased a Volkswagen Polo
Tom Hatton - 2/12/2019 Google 5 Star

I spoke with Paul for numerous weeks before finally deciding on my new Audi A5. He offered suggestions and alternatives before reaching a decision I didn’t even consider an option at first. Nothing was any bother, replied promptly and offered a personal service right till day of delivery. Were never beaten on price! Will be using their service every time i renew my lease from now on! 5*

Leased a Audi A5
Lee Stewart - 9/1/2020 Google 5 Star

Excellent experience with TVLE. Paul was incredibly helpful throughout the process, a masterclass in customer service. The price was incredibly competitive as well. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Leased a Volkswagen Golf
Shane Lindsay - 22/1/2019 Google 4 Star

From start to finish great communication to ensure the service was provide. Only down side was i didn't get the colour car I wanted (due to production) but other than that I would recommend Paul and The Vehicle Leasing Experts.

Leased a Kia Stinger
Jean-Marc Paulin - 6/2/2020 Google 5 Star
Very smooth transaction. Paul has been very helpful and walked me through the whole process. He secured a deal better than anticipated and managed to time the delivery perfectly. Will certainly give them a call for next one.
Leased a Mitsubishi Outlander
Rus Trevethick 19/2/2020

Excellent service from start to finish. Paul was great and handled my enquiry superbly - keeping me fully informed of any developments and updates. The car was delivered on the confirmed date and the confirmed time - a positive and straightforward experience all round.

Leased a Mazda 6
David Carrick 24/2/2020

Paul was a pleasure to deal with. He made the process easy and did everything he said he would do. Superb service, everything ran like clockwork.

Leased a Volkswagen Golf
Noble Blythe - 19/10/2019 Google 5 Star

This is my first venture into car leasing and my experience with the Vehicle leasing expert was very positive. I was steered through the whole process very efficiently and patiently by Paul Hughes who was very informative throughout. My new car was delivered on the day it was promised on the back of a lorry and Phil the delivery driver was great as he took the time to talk me through the vagaries of my new vehicle. Yes i would recommend this firm.

Leased a Jaguar E-Pace
Steve Russell 26/2/2020

Great service from start to finish. It probably helped the process that I had a good idea which make/model I wanted but nonetheless the whole experience ran alot smoother than I had expected. Paul is friendly and communications were regular - I was kept up to date on every step with prompt emails and phone calls. I have found prior experiences with bigger nationwide type companies drawn out, impersonal and very frustrating. Vehicle Leasing Expert were the opposite, a breath of fresh air, and I would recommend them to anyone wanting to keep their sanity throughout what should be a fairly easy process. Thanks VLE

Leased a Nissan Qashqai
Christian Davis 27/2/2020

Great service and car delivered with minimum fuss and efficient staff who were always happy to assist. Happy to recommend!

Leased a Nissan Qashqai
Sat Jassal 4/3/2020

Very pleased to recommend this business and especially Paul who expertly guided me through the lease process. Great deal and the communication was A+ from the start, and when I had ad-hoc questions Paul was always ready to clarify. Car arrived on time in perfect condition with no problems afterwards.

Leased a Volkswagen Tiguan
Mohammed Islam 6/3/2020

There were a couple of issues that were outside of the Vehicle Leasing Experts hands but otherwise they were friendly and attentive.

Leased a Volkswagen Polo
Faye Welsh - 9/3/2020 Google 5 Star

Great Experience from Paul and the Team at The Vehicle Leasing Expert. Informed at all stages and car arrived as expected and on time.

Leased a Audi A5
Ian Littler - 17/3/2020 Google 5 Star

The whole process was smooth and straight forward. Car has arrived and couldn't be happier with it. Would recommend.

Leased a Audi A5
Steve Robinson - 19/3/2020 Google 5 Star

Best price by far for the vehicle I wanted. Always kept in the loop with updates, Paul was very helpful with any questions I had. Would recommend to anyone looking to lease a car.

Leased a Volvo XC40
Karl Davison - 10/6/2020 Google 5 Star

Extremely helpful, efficient and professional from start to finish. Took the stress out of the process and kept me updated at every step. I was looking for a BMW 330e and was told by many there were none available in the UK. I was put in touch with Andy and he secured me a car immediately. I would highly recommend Andy and his team to anyone looking for their next car. Many thanks Karl D

Leased a BMW 3 Series
Will Fewkes - 26/6/2020 Google 5 Star

I went to Andy when wanting to lease a car for the first time and the service was brilliant. Andy went above and beyond to ensure that I was happy with my car, and I will most certainly be using him again in the future.

Leased a SEAT Leon
Laurence Bresh - 4/12/2020 Google 5 Star

Brilliant service and attention to detail. All questions answered speedily and attentively. Very nice people to deal with.

Leased a Tesla Model 3